Friday, November 24, 2017

Refine you Search here








Directory
Contact us

TAG CLOUD
Tuesday, October, 27, 2015
Contact us

International Relations Office
Via S. Angelo - Folcara Campus
03043 Cassino (FR)
Fax: +39 0776 299 3905
E-mail: international.office@unicas.it

Rector delegated for internationalization policies
Prof. Franco De Vivo
devivo@unicas.it
tel: + 39 0776 299 3354
 
Area Managers
Matteo Russi
m.russi@unicas.it
tel.: +39 0776 299 3365


Head
Barbara Sbardella
b.sbardella@unicas.it
tel: +39 0776 299 3352

Staff Members

Tamara Patriarca

t.patriarca@unicas.it
tel: +39 0776 299 4505

Gisella Vizzaccaro
vizzaccaro@unicas.it
tel: +39 0776 299 3353