Wednesday, October 4, 2023

Refine you Search here


Tag Cloud

Research at the University takes place within 5 departments:

_ Economics and Law

_ Electrical and Information Engineering "Maurizio Scarano"

_ Civil and Mechanical Engineering

_ Humanities and Philosophy

_ Human Sciences, Society and Health. 

The about 330 researchers work at a scientific production in constant growth, both quantitatively and qualitatively. Several are the European projects funded at different levels (Framework Programmes, European Science Foundation, European Social Fund) as well as research projects of national interest.

The University also works with national and international institutions to build research assessment systems.